The Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Police Command has arrested four suspects over possession of N5.7 million counterfeit notes in Wuye District.
Spokesperson of the command, ASP Maryam Yusuf, gave the names of the suspects as Kamal Haruna, Frank Onoja, Adejoh Stephen and Guede Nelson.
Yusuf said the suspects, during interrogation, confessed to using the notes to defraud members of the public.
She urged residents to report all suspicious movements through the emergency or distress numbers: 08032003913, 08061581938, 07057337653 and 08028940883.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here