By Reginald Tobin

Bayelsa State governor, Henry Seriake Dickson, will today Monday the 28th of October, 2019, inaugurate the reconstituted state environmental sanitation authority, and the new governing council of the Bayelsa State Polytechnic, Aleibiri.

The governor made this known in a statement issued by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr. Fidelis Soriwei, in Yenagoa, on Monday.

All appointees and others, are expected to be seated by 3:30pm, as the inauguration will officially commence by 4pm.

According to his statement, the re-constituted state environmental sanitation authority, will have a former caretaker chairman of Ekeremor local government area, Tolu Amatu as Chairman, while other representatives include, Douye Igolukumor, Sagbama LGA, Komede Igoniware, Ogbia LGA, Monday Gamage, Nembe LGA, Eguruze Powei, Kolokuma Opokuma LGA.

Others are, Longfife Gilbert, Yenagoa LGA, Jacob Endurance, Southern Ijaw LGA, Vicas Ibiama, Ekeremor LGA, and Prince Elemis, Brass LGA.

Also, Mr. Mike Zuokumor, will serve as Chairman of the state polytechnic, Aleibiri, while Mr.Teibiri Renner, Kimisuotei Sintei, Chief Marcus Oloye, and Mr Welson Salmon, will serve as members of the governing council.